X
X
Back to the top
X

How To Delete Your Mix

How To Delete Your Mix

You are here:

You can delete a mix you have uploaded yourself. On our website, you can simply do this by going into ‘Your Mixes‘, click ‘Advanced Mode’. find the mix you wish to delete, click ‘Delete Mix‘ and you will have an option to delete your mix there.

You can also do this with the DJ App too. All you need to do is find the Mix entry in your App, scroll right down to the bottom of the mix entry and click ‘Delete’.

You’ll be served a pop up to say ‘Delete Recording’ or ‘Delete’, and here is the difference between the two options:

Delete Recording = This will delete the audio recording off your phone to help free up more space. But your mix will remain safely on the Evermix servers.  Choose this option to remove the file from your device, but keep it on your Evermix profile.

Delete = This will completely delete the mix from your phone and off the Evermix website. You will not be able to retrieve the mix if you choose this option, so we recommend taking the recording to a computer first.

Note: As a softer option just set it to ‘not live’. It will not be visible publicly but will be safely waiting for you if you ever decide to put it live.

Last Updated On March 05, 2019
2019 Evermix. All Rights Reserved. Designed By SO Web Designs