X
X
Back to the top
X

How To Make Your Mix Live/Not Live

How To Make Your Mix Live/Not Live

You are here:

When uploading your mixes you have the option to make them ‘Live’ for users to listen to straight away or ‘Not Live’ for you to listen back to in your own time.

To toggle what preference you want on desktop mode follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click ‘Your Mixes’, then click ‘Advanced’
  3. Find the mix you wish to toggle ‘Live’ or ‘Not Live’, click on it and choose your preference.

You can also do this on your mobile device too by accessing the mix entry you wish and toggling it to live or not live.

Last Updated On March 05, 2019
2019 Evermix. All Rights Reserved. Designed By SO Web Designs