I Can’t Share My Mix With Dropbox, Google Drive & iCloud
When you have finished a recording you will be able to share the mix to a location like Dropbox, Google Drive or iCloud, this can be found in the mix entry on your device.
If this is missing, this means there is no audio to share with these storage locations. You may have deleted the mix before uploading. If you’ve managed to do this, unfortunately, there is no way to recover the mix, so we would advise saving the mix from the device to a desktop once recorded, just so you have a backup.